TKOE meeting

22 Jan

Bahahah check me out being naughty and posting during a meeting ;).

Hah, we were just going through our documents to find the form tht will add me onto the credit card (woahhhh!) and we found Calums christmas list stashed in there! Cheeky sod! Ahah 🙂

Ahhhhhhhhh our holiday is being paid for tonight..Well..I’ve paid Jo and she is booking it all tonight. We’re going to Palma in Spain for a week. Hah had trouble with payment yesterday.. for my bank you need to have this card reader thing – because they’re tight on security – and I didn’t have one so I had to order one and we didn’t have time to wait blahblah so I did it through paypal and they were cheeky and took like a millionhundred pounds off me just for transferring the money so Jo refunded it but it takes a while to come back into my account so I’ve paid out double which means that I spent like near £2000 yesterday so I feel very poor today :(. I’m worried paypal will forget to put it back in my account and I’ll be poor forever! 😦 We’ll have to wait and see..It says on their site that it can take up to 30 days for it to appear..:(.

Check out this site that my good friend (and sister of my best friend) Hannah Reynolds has found: www.hannahmakesthings.com – cute and cheap!

Back to business.

4 Responses to “TKOE meeting”

  1. Amyyy January 22, 2010 at 1:57 pm #

    I’m feeling very unimpressed that you have heard about this website before me aha!! love you xxxxxxxx

  2. Coz Alex January 23, 2010 at 8:15 am #

    Hello.. I love the website.. they have owl pendants! 🙂

  3. Mike January 23, 2010 at 11:40 am #

    I’ve just realised that you have 50,000 views! :O

  4. mags January 23, 2010 at 2:01 pm #

    So, holiday booked then? Got to be a good feeling!!!!
    love mags.

Leave a Reply

