18 cert

18 Jan

Went into CEX to buy Toby some games for his new Xbox that I’ve bought him for his birthday hah and one of the games was a certificate 18 and I was like oh yeeeeah I’m all 18 and stuff! So I went up to the till to pay and got all ready with my ID and stuff and then they didn’t even ask me for proof of age! Pah! Hah :).

500 days of summer is soooo my favourite film right now. Get it get it get it get it. I love it..but that’s because I’m a girl.

I would like to go on holiday tomorrowwwww – I miss hot weather!

P.S Check out the previous post for the NEW BAG DESIGN!

3 Responses to “18 cert”

  1. Kim January 19, 2010 at 12:08 am #

    I *love* 500 days of summer!! this is my favourite bit – just can’t listen to this song without dancing like a lunatic:

    Kim

  2. Coz Alex January 19, 2010 at 11:56 am #

    Loving the new bag design! were you still going to send us some to see if the lovely people of Winchester want to buy some? Al
    xxx

    • theknockoneffect January 19, 2010 at 6:44 pm #

      OMG!! I completely forgot about that! I’m so sorry! Yes yes I am!! I’ll get on it!! XXX

Leave a Reply

