Loooong shift

15 Jan

Only 6 hours but it draaaaagged! Didn’t make many sales but we reached target hah 🙂 I’m in again on sunday so come say hi between 1-5 :).

Saw Amy and said hiiii and then went out for Nandos with Georgia  :). Nice day pretty much – I even had crossiant for breakfast.

This is the worst post ever because I’m so tired so I don’t have much to say hah..It went bed, workout, work, nandos pretty much hah – done :).

I’m sorry guys..I’m gonna have to sleep!

And I just ate these stupid chocolates that are 70 calories per chocolate!!!!! Fricking hell!

Also..Why is there no good music recently? Neh.

I would like to pass my driving test please.

Hah I’m just writing a lot of short sentances.. Boring me!

2 Responses to “Loooong shift”

  1. mags January 16, 2010 at 12:10 pm #

    Hi Rosie, difficult to post at present due to line a bit ‘sporadic’. Think its due to weather conditions, trees lying on lines, water in junctions etc.We are hoping to get someone out soon, as poor internet and no phone line….
    Most of snow gone now, just WET!!!
    May chop wood this afternoon if rain stops.
    love mags.

  2. Deb W January 16, 2010 at 8:12 pm #

    Don’t know how you manage it Rosie, so soon after your chemo day ……. it must be ‘youth on your side’ as they say!
    Hope you have many ‘good days’ one after the other AND …. that you pass your driving test as you wish.
    Did you know, Formula 1 champion Nigel Mansell (-ask your parents who he is) took his test three times …? 😀
    Love from us all,
    Deb and gang xxxxx

Leave a Reply

