Could this get any better?!

12 Jan

I got a chicken sandwich AND a creme caramel for tea – BIG WIN!

AND we found an aerial! AND my xbox works! AND I got a fancy new infusion machine which is interesting to look at for a while.. AND mum and me made a load more jewellery for www.theknockoneffect.co.uk – NECKLACES AND MORE TSHIRTS AVAILABLE SOON! AND I’m not too hot not too cold! AND ummm.. I got some Sprite! AND I think that’s everything hah. This is looking up! Hah 🙂 Chemo not started yet though..although they have just put the first flush through whilst the drugs are being made :).

Hah, just thought, mum hasn’t got herself a nicer bed..But I reckon she’ll be okay ;).

OH! AND! I got a pillow as well..I was lacking one earlier but they fixed that :D. AND there is a show on that I want to watch tonight!

I am feeling mighty chipper considering I’m stuck in hospital ahahha :).

I think I’m excited about holiday in summer :D..Getting sorted :D! Will be something to look forward to after all this cancer stuff has finished…I could be cancer free (ish…remission at least) by then :).

Saying that..I don’t want to be in remission..I want to be free :(.. But we’ll see what happens :).

Hope all you guys are feeling happy tonight :).

5 Responses to “Could this get any better?!”

  1. Alex January 12, 2010 at 8:08 pm #

    All sounds good 🙂 everyone seems to be organising holidays… is Jan the month to do that? I must get my act together if it is!!! I would be happy if I could beat my friend’s bejewelled score.. I HATE that game! grrr 🙂 xxx

  2. Deb W January 12, 2010 at 8:45 pm #

    Glad things are going well and that you are so up-beat …. hope it continues!
    I believe you will be free of this Rosie.

    Rachel and David are organising holiday/s too …. must be the month for it!

    Sleep well (if you’re allowed to!?!) …. and Mum too!

  3. Kaate January 12, 2010 at 11:54 pm #

    We have our fingers crossed for the summer! 😀 hope this chemotherapy goes well babe, thinking of you loadssssss!!! LOVE you big 18 year old you! 😉 xxxx

  4. Jeremy January 13, 2010 at 9:36 am #

    Everyone’s organising holidays, see if you can manage a festival or two as well! Hope everything goes well x

  5. mags January 13, 2010 at 12:37 pm #

    Hi Rosie, hope all went well and that you’re not feeling too grotty!
    Still iced in here, love mags.

Leave a Reply

