Take me out

9 Jan

On ITV is so bad but I can’t help but watch it ahahah 🙂

Eugh today has been a long day..haven’t seen Toby for ages but I won’t go on about it because Sue Hickman will make fun of me!

Would love the snow to go now 😦 Boring.

I wantneed a new wardrobe..a bigger wardrobe – I think I’m gonna swap my one with the one in the spare bedroom because it’s much bigger. Ahahaha why am I talking about wardrobes?!

No work tonight because I don’t feel great :(. What shall I do tomorrow? What? Nothing because the snow is preventing anything at all? Oh right. Great.

Would love some lemonade.

4 Responses to “Take me out”

  1. celia butler January 9, 2010 at 8:31 pm #

    Female + adult = bigger wardrobes. Welcome to our world!! x

  2. Mum January 10, 2010 at 9:44 am #

    And it only took 6 days of adulthood to happen . . . .

  3. Sue H January 11, 2010 at 10:25 am #

    When have i ever made fun of you ;-))

    BTW did you leave a bit of a necklace at our house at New Year’s? I still have a black shirt, half a bottle of Smirnoff and a bit of necklace that haven’t been claimed.
    Oh and Jon found a packet of Tesco value Jaffa cakes under the sofa 😉

    • theknockoneffect January 11, 2010 at 5:01 pm #

      Tha necklace is Mikes :). Black shirt was given back today – I witnessed. Ahh value Jaffa cakes – BIG WIN! 😀

Leave a Reply

