Stupid snow.

8 Jan

Too much snow but I spose you can’t get mad at the weather can you?

Eugh, off to hospital tomorrow because my PICC line is all funny and hurting and red and stuff..great.

Eugh 😦 I just don’t understand sometimes.

5 Responses to “Stupid snow.”

  1. Coz Alex January 8, 2010 at 10:59 am #

    Aw, not fun honey – hope they sort you out. xxxxxx

  2. Coz Alex January 8, 2010 at 11:13 am #

    Have you seen this? Our cat hasn’t been out since October last year I think!

  3. mags January 8, 2010 at 12:56 pm #

    Hi Rosie, we managed to get out today so all provisions bought! Snow still pretty bad and still no post or anything. Am going to have a warm in front of fire and then I may build a snowman….
    love mags.

  4. Deb W January 8, 2010 at 1:38 pm #

    Snow is lovely, but a nuisance at the same time I suppose. Sorry to hear you are having probs with your PICC and hope you have a safe and straight forward journey to B’ham tomorrow. My chemo arm has a massive bruise on it this time and up the inside, from my elbow upwards, feels painful and tender. I might have slept on it awkwardly, or it’s the vein the drugs went up …. ho hum, now I have two achy arms!
    Thinking of you ….

    love from us all, Deb x

  5. mags January 8, 2010 at 3:14 pm #

    Hi Rosie, hope arm gets sorted out tomorrow…
    weather here still bad, am fed up with snow too, wet, messy, cold, impeding stuff!!!!
    love mags.

Leave a Reply

