My face hurts!!

6 Jan

We went out to go sledging and I had to go home after not very long because my face and head hurt :(! Mum came too but I don’t think she minded coming home because she doesn’t like sledging. Don’t worry though because Cal and Dad have gone onto the other hill..We went to the hill out the back of our house but the snow was too thick to sledge on! The other hill should be better.

No way! The Hotel Inspector is in Tewkesbury! I love Tewkesbury..got some LUSH vintage shops. I think I want my own vintage shop..Did I say about this before? I don’t know..but I would love a shop where people say ‘Omg I love that shop! You can go in and just find these amazing things and then the next day there’s even more!’ Like one of those shops where there is loads to look at and play with and all sorts..just jam packed. Ahh..one day. I think I’ve written about this before..Who caaaares ahah.

It’s all about snow today isn’t it hah 🙂

2 Responses to “My face hurts!!”

  1. mags January 6, 2010 at 4:18 pm #

    Hi Rosie, I like Tewkesbury too, but I DON’T like sledging!!! It’s 0 degrees outside and despite both woodburners going all day its 11 degrees inside…warm enough but not really warm enough to sit about in!! I think my parents would hate it as they always have their central heating turned right up!!!!! You would be welcome to come and stay a few days with Toby, but perhaps it’d be better in better weather!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    love mags.

  2. mags January 7, 2010 at 10:52 am #

    Hi Rosie, its all about snow here today as well!!!! Impossible to drive to see cows so we had to walk the mile or so uphill to give them hay and water. I usually go shopping on a Thursday but will make do with what we’ve got – egg and chips tonight, spag bol tomorrow and fishcakes following night – with three freezers full of food we won’t starve but we will miss our veg!
    Take care in the snow, love mags.

Leave a Reply

