Being 18

4 Jan

I keep forgetting I’m 18 but I do feel kinda older hah 🙂 I feel like I’m actually having to decide what to do with the rest of my life and I really don’t know! I basically either want to be an actor or have my own business – like a shop. I would love a really awesome vintage shop but you would need money to start with and so I would need to save up for a while and that would be boring :/. I want to go to uni but I don’t know what course I would take because acting is hard to get into and also acting is a really unstable route to go down and it’s really hit and miss. Eughhhh it feels like I’m running out of time!! Basically I just want to have lots of money so that I don’t have to worry about money and then I can breeze through and do everything I wanna do ahahha. I haven’t forgotten about my bucket list.. I need to get all these qualifications out the way first.. Hah.

I wanna play some netball.

I’m watching this generation XXL thing and it’s weird that these kids have had a documentary made about them because they are fat.. Their parents just need to be stronger willed. I need to do more exercise but don’t you worry, I’ve ordered this 10 minute work out DVD which will help me get stronger after my chemo and stuff because I read the reviews and this one said about how the woman used it after an operation to get back to fitness.. winner.

So yes! My birthday! Hah 🙂 Had a great murder mystery evening..I got a bit stroppy because the guy was late so I got worried but don’t worry it all panned out fine and I didn’t fall over in my shoes (and neither did Georgia in her beautiful new ones) and it’s okay I wasn’t the murderer 😉 (Amy, Sara and Mike were the nasties!) Baha. I got some faaabulous presents and I thank you all very very very much 🙂 Then had a few people back to mine, which was fun 🙂 Then on sunday, my actual birthday, I just chillaxed and went out for lunch and tha was real nice (even though they didn’t have the food I wanted 😉 bahahha 🙂 but I ate anyway of course) happy dayyyyz.

Now to jet set with The Knock on Effect.

2 Responses to “Being 18”

  1. Coz Alex January 5, 2010 at 9:52 am #

    All sounds like a grand time was had, did anyone guess who the murderer was? Hope you aren’t too cold in this marvellous weather we are having, who needs an ice rink when you can skate down the road?

    x
    al

  2. mags January 5, 2010 at 12:21 pm #

    Hi, glad you’ve had a great time…it looks as if we’re all going to have more snow!!!! Off to chop wood this afternoon….
    keep warm, love mags.

Leave a Reply

