I don’t want to post tonight.

24 Dec

I’m sorry..I just haven’t had a great day.

I’m not as strong as people think I am :(.

7 Responses to “I don’t want to post tonight.”

  1. Alex December 24, 2009 at 8:22 pm #

    Love you hon, there is no rule that says you have to be that way all the time. HUGS! xxxx

  2. celia butler December 24, 2009 at 10:55 pm #

    No doubt at all that you’re super strong – but you’re more than entitled to time off from it now and then to give yourself a break. Hope things are better for you very soon. x

  3. mags December 25, 2009 at 10:02 am #

    Hi Rosie, joyeux noel et bonne annee!!
    Hope things are looking a bit better for you soon,
    love mags.

  4. kath December 25, 2009 at 10:24 am #

    Hope you managed to get some sleep and feel brighter today. x

  5. mags December 26, 2009 at 9:23 am #

    Hi Rosie, hope things are better today. Boxing Day isn’t a holiday here so people are back at work as normal. We are going out later this afternoon…I think curry is on the menu, which I’m not keen on, but never mind….
    Charlie is fine, he now comes in at night in a large dog box, as its cold outside. I need to go and clear up his poop from his ‘fly’ around the sitting room!!
    The sofa, chairs and floors all have ‘snowy’ bits!!!
    love mags.

  6. becky December 26, 2009 at 3:33 pm #

    Hi Rosie

    Guess what I found in my Christmas stocking….a KOE bag – and a t-shirt under the tree! Brilliant! Santa is so clever – but I guess he had more than a little help from you. Hope you and our family have had a peaceful time. Toby was mentioned in the Guardian – hope his dad is better.

  7. mags December 27, 2009 at 10:53 am #

    Hi Rosie, thinking of you whilst cooking lunch…we have a guest today who is bringing a rice pudding and some bread whilst I am doing the hot baked ham and veg and parsley sauce etc.
    Haven’t cut the xmas cake yet, if its not cut soon will take holly off and keep it as a birthday cake for myself in February..!!!!
    Hope you’re okay, love mags.

Leave a Reply

