I hate hate hate it when

22 Dec

People spell Calums name like Callum. ESPECIALLY people who have known him for years! YOU KNOW IF I’M TALKING TO YOU. It’s only got one L!

We watched this van sliding down the road on the ice..scary.

Christmas food shopping has been done! I’m gonna have a yoghurt and then do my hardcore mouthwash regime.

I’m too cold to write anything else :(.

3 Responses to “I hate hate hate it when”

  1. kath December 22, 2009 at 4:45 pm #

    I can’t believe the news of your first charity donation is in the small print on the website! Shouldn’t you be shouting it from the rooftops? x

    • theknockoneffect December 22, 2009 at 4:58 pm #

      We’re waiting for a cheque exchange picture! 😦

  2. mags December 23, 2009 at 10:38 am #

    Hi Rosie, good luck today with chemo, and keep warm in the cold weather.
    love mags.

Leave a Reply

