Nancy

20 Dec

the nurse gave me Oramorph for my mouth ulcers – Pretty hard core stuff 😀 I’ve also been given mouth wash and this like gel stuff that taste like aniseed. Altogether they make my mouth numb so the ulcers don’t hurt, but I’m not allowed to eat or drink anything for an hour afterwards :O and I have to do this 4 times a day! Hah! But it does make my mouth ulcers better.

Toby, Dad, Cal and Sylv should be here soon 😀 Visitorsssss!

One Response to “Nancy”

  1. mags December 20, 2009 at 3:51 pm #

    At least your mouth ulcers are feeling better, then!!!
    Enjoy your visitors!
    love mags.

Leave a Reply

