I feel forgotten

16 Dec

😦

8 Responses to “I feel forgotten”

  1. Deb W December 16, 2009 at 6:26 pm #

    Never forgotten Rosie!!!!
    Perhaps in about 200 years or so …… unless you become someone really famous perhaps ….!?!
    D x

  2. kath December 16, 2009 at 6:44 pm #

    Hey Rose, seeing as you’re fed up you can have a laugh at this…ages ago (I mean, really ages) I had the inspired idea of getting you a domino necklace for one of your Christmas presents. Well, it seemed inspired at the time…

    But now…you’re going to be selling them on your very own website!! How much has that knocked the wind out of my present-buying sails??

    (Actually, it probably serves me right for buying Christmas presents so early…)

    Too many ellipses – I’m addicted to them I think…

  3. Steph December 16, 2009 at 7:31 pm #

    Sorry……who are you?

  4. Amyyy December 16, 2009 at 7:52 pm #

    you’re unforgetable silly 🙂 xxxxxx

  5. mags December 17, 2009 at 8:07 am #

    Hi Rosie, I’m up early this morning and even braved the shower….
    It is cold here now, so sweaters are the order of the day! It snowed here a bit yesterday but didn’t settle and appparently its likely to snow today, too!
    Still, got a pork casserole cooking in the slow cooker and smell is lovely and warming. Am off shopping this morning…don’t know if we’re doing wood this afternoon.
    love mags.

  6. Jill Clayton December 17, 2009 at 8:34 am #

    You? Forgotten? No way! I haven’t posted on here before but I check it every day, like so many others, rooting for you every step of the way.
    I know about you because I used to teach at your school. Many, many others know of you through other channels (including my Citizen column.)
    I’ve only met you once – at the Art auction. Wow! I thought. She’s beautiful as well!
    You’re terrific, Rosie. You really are an inspiration to all sorts of people. Regards, Jill

  7. Abbie Loade, & Hannah Trigg December 17, 2009 at 10:39 am #

    Hello (: this is Abbie & Hannah, We juss wanted to say, don’t be sad 😀
    And we’ve been looking at the knock on effect website and we really like the accessories, we’re gunna buy some. (::: xo

  8. Coz Alex December 17, 2009 at 1:29 pm #

    I got cord! 🙂 :0 🙂

Leave a Reply

