I got cold fingers.

10 Dec

And I burnt my tongue real bad 😦 I didn’t realise how hot the drink was and now it feels like I’ve ripped the top layer of skin off it. Eugh :(.

I gave you a long post earlier so you can’t complain about this one being short :P.

Work soon..bummer.

One Response to “I got cold fingers.”

  1. mags December 11, 2009 at 9:24 am #

    Oh dear, hot tongue!! I had a roasted chestnut explode in my mouth once, it hadn’t been split before putting in in the fire and when I bit into it…..!! Ended up following day sucking tiptop ice lollies!
    Am having a clean up and then may do DECORATIONS this afternoon!!
    Love mags.

Leave a Reply

