Productive day

9 Dec

Got new stock in and have now, just this second, ordered 3 more t-shirt designs!

White and black domino earrings will be available on www.theknockoneffect.co.uk later this evening as well as white domino rings – perfect for stocking fillers!

I’m not writing much because mum and I are just off to Ledbury for ‘a paper’ – what a grown up thing to buy.
I think my throat is getting better 🙂 But my mouth is getting worse 😦

This recent tshirt order has got me all chipper!

2 Responses to “Productive day”

  1. Coz Alex December 9, 2009 at 1:49 pm #

    🙂 🙂 🙂

  2. Kaate December 9, 2009 at 5:05 pm #

    I’m all about the domino rings!
    I’m excited (:
    Calum’s comment about being sweaty made me laugh lots(:
    xXxXx

Leave a Reply

