‘Coming soon’

7 Dec

Bloody Iplayer! Program still isn’t online yet so I can’t watch it 😦 I did listen to myself on the radio from this morning though – If you go to… http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/episode/p005cwry/Mark_Cummings_07_12_2009/Β and then I’m on about 1:15 mins in and 2:20 ish.. Don’t quote me on those.. I don’t sound too whiney ;).

These comments and stuff are awesome guys πŸ™‚ I promise I’ll reply to them as soon as I can but I’ve got orders to get out of the way and all sorts! Also, Sylvie has put her presents under the tree already and I need to have a feel around to see if I can guess what she got me….Ahahah πŸ™‚ I’ll reply fo sho!

Ticktockticktock bbc iplayer.. Not fun.

I think there is something wrong with my windpipe.. I got pains in my back 😦 Probably joint with my sore throat.. I got this awesome stuff though, it turns it numb!

You guuuuuuys, I feel like a cheat by writing this because I haven’t even watched the prog yet 😦 I’m gonna stop and post again after πŸ™‚

Thanks for watching by the way πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

