OMG I AM SO EXCITED

5 Dec

THE WEBSITE IS PRETTY MUCH WORKING! SHOULD BE UP AND READY FOR MONDAY! Don’t forget TKOE is on BBC Inside Out West at 7:30pm on monday 7th! If you can’t watch it then it’s on Iplayer for 7 days afterwards 🙂 I think I’m getting a copy as well but shhhh! Copyright!

Busybusy tagging and counting t-shirts so can’t say much apart from mum bought me some lovely new boots and she got out of her third parking ticket (in like 2 weeks!) by her ‘run’ to the inspector guy..Get my mum and her good looks ;).

I’m very red faced still and feeling quite funny.. But we’ll see how I am tomorrow 🙂 Getting christmas tree AND I’ve finished all my christmas shopping apart from ONE thing! Great news! Including wrapping paper!

EEEEEEEEEEEE I’m so excited about the website! So awesome! Dad is trying it out 😉 hahaha 🙂

One Response to “OMG I AM SO EXCITED”

  1. mags December 6, 2009 at 8:43 am #

    Hi Rosie, all sounds exciting chez vous! Will look forward to looing at new website.
    Reallt tired as wind kept me awake much of night as our bedroom is in roof!! Luckily no damage to barn/greenhouses or anything which is lucky as noise was horrendous…
    love mags.

Leave a Reply

