Awards

27 Nov

The place looked properly awesome – Like a proper awards do!

I didn’t win and I’m sorry this is such a short post, but I’ve got such a bad pain in my shoulder and it’s making me squirm šŸ˜¦ I just wanna go to bed. Will speak tomorrow šŸ™‚

3 Responses to “Awards”

  1. mags November 28, 2009 at 8:20 am #

    Hi Rosie, was wondering the other day how your shoulder was…obviously its not good right now.
    Glad you enjoyed the awards place…did you see anyone famous?? Never mind about not winning, being in the finals is pretty awesome!!
    Going out to lunch today and trying to fit in a few jobs in between!
    X factor tonight…could be the end fr danyl and the little blonde bloke…
    love mags.

  2. Deb W November 28, 2009 at 12:25 pm #

    Saw your photo on facebook with one of the guys from v-inspired. You look LOVELY …. what a gorgeous dress …. colours …. lots of colours …. that’s what I like!

    Hope your shoulder is less achy today. Did you use your wheat-bag? Mine is in and out of the microwave every day …. thank you!

    I agree with Mags about the prospects for Danyl and Lloyd on X-factor this weekend. Ha … a bit of ‘daft’ TV that I watch sometimes (didn’t follow it last year at all though).
    I was given (about 10 days ago)a DVD series of “House” to watch, but I haven’t started yet. Have you seen any of those?

    Hope you are having a great weekend. Don’t forget to rest lots!

    Lots of love, Deb x
    by one of our neighbours

  3. Deb W November 28, 2009 at 12:27 pm #

    oops! Don’t know why that partial phrase appeared below my message ….. weird (- or just me being ‘silly fingered’ with the computer keyboard?) D x

Leave a Reply

